Skip to content

Baby Fix {Bozeman Baby Photographer}

March 24, 2010

I was revisiting and cleaning up some files on my computer this week and found something worth sharing.  I don’t know if it’s the newborn session I had a few days ago (a sneak peek is coming soon), the upcoming Babes in Bozeman Baby Expo, or the fact that my own baby is fast approaching the jump from baby to toddler, but I just can’t get babies out of my mind this week!

So, here’s a little cutie pie to get babies on your mind today. . .

6 month old Bozeman baby girl practicing her new sitting skills

If you need a little more for your baby fix today (oh, you know you can’t resist!) check out more from this photo session back here.  Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 4:38 pm

    Oh Amy, I LOVE this one. What a fabulous use of the window light to show off her beautiful eyes and scrumptious cheeks!

Leave a comment